top of page
Heart Layout Gemstone Set

This Heart Layout Gemstone Set consists of 4 gemstones that have been specifically selected for their properties that support healthy heart function. The heart is essential in determining how we perceive and experience the world, and it governs the body by way of the five senses and the brain. This set includes 3 Green Aventurine and 1 Rose Quartz. Ideal placement of these stones is to position the rose quartz in the center of the sternum in the middle of the chest. Then place one of the green aventurines directly above the rose quartz at the 12 o'clock position, and the other two green aventurines below the rose quartz at the 5 o'clock and 7 o'clock positions. These stones can also be carried, placed under a pillow or used during meditation.


In the Traditional Chinese Medicine system, there is an organ clock that represents organ function and its overall effect on body-mind-spirit health. Throughout each 24-hour cycle, the organ system provides a way for the body and energy pathways (meridians) to communicate. The heart is the ruler of emotions, especially love and compassion. When our heart is strong and balanced, we sleep well and experience inner strength and peace. When our heart is overactive, we become oversensitive and pitying, which results in suffering. If the heart's function is too weak, we express insensitivity and close off our feelings toward others, resulting in isolation and loneliness. (Note: If availability of gemstones is limited, you will be contacted prior to order processing.)

Heart Layout Gemstone Set

Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page