top of page
Red-Capped Amethyst

Red-Capped Amethyst is a crystal composed of Amethyst, Smoky Quartz, and Hematite. It is powerfully grounding, yet connects with higher spiritual realms, helping one to find inner peace and serenity, relax the body and release tension. By helping to open to higher spiritual realms, Red-Capped Amethyst assists in releasing prejudice and unnecessary judgment. In addition to its powerful grounding properties, it also helps open the crown chakra and connects to the Hara dimension of the energy field. Chakras: Root, Crown, All. Elements: Earth, Fire, Water, Wind, Storm. 

Red-Capped Amethyst

PriceFrom $7.50
Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page